adminsilikon.blogg.se

Tiny scanner pro
Tiny scanner pro







tiny scanner pro
  1. #TINY SCANNER PRO HOW TO#
  2. #TINY SCANNER PRO MOVIE#
  3. #TINY SCANNER PRO PDF#
  4. #TINY SCANNER PRO UPDATE#

On the right there is a picture which takes you to your gallery of photos and you can convert a previously taken photo into a PDF document. On the left there is a camera where you can select it to take a picture of something you wish to scan into a PDF document. At the bottom of the screen there are 2 icons. For Apple users, you can find it HERE. Once downloaded, open it up. Tiny Scanner is completely free and can be found HERE on Google Play or HEREon Amazon Apps. Ok, I realize I am being a tad dramatic but this little app has saved me literally hundreds of hours over the last couple years. I just couldn’t imagine the idea of me not having to go over to that wretched machine to scan another document I might need. The lights in my house appeared a little brighter. Then all of a sudden, in the comfort of my living room I heard a choir sing “Hallelujah Hallelujah…”. This app claimed to create a PDF document just by taking a picture of something on your phone. So one day, I was browsing through Amazon Apps and came across an app called Tiny Scanner. I’m sure there’s one of you out there who can identify with the pain that inanimate objects (especially of the electronic variety) can inflict when they don’t operate as expected. I also thought about just tossing the piece of you-know-what in the pool or off a building, either way. It wouldn’t have been hard to do as I had a baseball bat right nearby where I sat.

#TINY SCANNER PRO MOVIE#

Plus if there was a wifi malfunction or some other unforeseen road block, my patience grew very thin and I would contemplate acting out a scene from the movie Office Space. I can’t remember exactly how long it took me to scan one page but I used to be stuck in my den for 30 minutes to many hours depending on how many pages I needed to scan.

tiny scanner pro

This meant that any time we refinanced (the worst and most dreaded example that I can remember), I would have to print out 30+ pages, sign them, and one by one scan them on my printer and upload them onto my computer so I could email the signed docs. If you have any problems or suggestions please feel free to contact us at, you’ll get response in short time.Here’s a little back story about why I would even write a post about this app: up until about 2 years ago, I had use my single feed 3-in-1 printer to scan documents onto my computer and then email or save them to wherever I needed them to go. Also we’ve imroved the app stability to help us serve you better.

#TINY SCANNER PRO UPDATE#

Thanks for using Tiny Scanner! With this update it is now supported to export OCR files in word format. ➡ CPU architectures: arm64-v8a, armeabi, armeabi-v7a, mips, mips64, x86, x86_64 ★ Ads / Analytics / Crashlytics links removed

tiny scanner pro

★ Ads Activities + Services and Providers removed ★ Unwanted Services + Receivers and Providers removed

tiny scanner pro

★ Unwanted Permissions + Activities removed Please email us at, and we’ll help you figure it out.įollow us on Twitter: us on Facebook: Appxy

#TINY SCANNER PRO HOW TO#

GOT QUESTIONS? CAN’T FIGURE OUT HOW TO DO SOMETHING? * Universal – a single app that works on phone and tablet too! * Tiny Scanner is optimized to run very fast. * Thumbnail or list view, sort scans by date or title * Set page sizes for PDF (Letter, Legal, A4, and more) * 5 levels of contrast for crisp monochrome texts * Can be used in office, school, home and anywhere else you want * Scan in color, grayscale, or black & white This document scanner app has all the BIG features you need: – Dropbox, Evernote, Google Drive, OneDrive or Box Name and organize your scans into folders, or share them by: Scans are saved to your device as images or PDFs. Tiny Scanner is a pdf document scanner app that turns your mobile into a portable scanner. This pdf document scanner app is lightning fast and gorgeously designed for both phone and tablet. With this pdf document scanner app you can scan documents, photos, receipts, reports, or just about anything. This document scanner app is lightning fast and gorgeously designed for both phone and tablet. Tiny Scanner is a little scanner app that turns android device into a portable document scanner and scans everything. Overview: Tiny Scanner – The little app that scans everything.









Tiny scanner pro